Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
January 18, 2018
IAFF Local Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jan. 18 (20:59)

Miller/Tracy Children's Foundation
Local 1347
BINGHAMTON FIRE FIGHTER'S ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE DAY TEE SHIRTS
Lets Fire Cancer
Passing of Retired Firefighter Frank Brennick
IAFF Local 739
Danny Vickers Send-Off
Stockton Firefighters
4th Alarm Box 342 Codman Sq
Boston Fire Fighters
Dodgers and Local 1014
IAFF Local 1014
 
     
Our Members

A SHIFT

 STATION #1

Lt. Glenn McAuliff                           gmcauliff@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Dena Bystrzycki               dlewis@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Sam Wilson                    swilson@iaff-local2720.org

   

STATION #2

Lt. Ray Bernadisisus                      rbernadisius@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Ray Rodriguez                 rrodriguez@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Eric Sawatski                esawatski@iaff-local2720.org

B SHIFT

STATION # 1

Lt. Carl Pycz                                    cpycz@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Norm Boyd                       nboyd@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Rob Burke                     rburke@iaff-local2720.org

                      

                               

STATION # 2

Lt. Mike Kilburg                                  mkilburg@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Mike Perry                           mperry@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Justin Haskett                  jhaskett@iaff-local2720.org

                         

C SHIFT

STATION #1

Lt. Derek Dangoy                            dadngoy@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Brian Kostanski             bkostanski@iaff-local2720.org

                                           STATION #2   

Lt. Kevin Morowczynski             kmorowczynski@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Nick Jula                              njula@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Brad Mead                         bmead@iaff-local2720.org




Page Last Updated: Nov 06, 2015 (07:41:13)
 
 
Country Club Hills Firefighters Union Local 2720
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image