Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
April 22, 2018
IAFF Local Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Apr. 22 (16:00)

March of the Bull Update 2
IAFF Local 3169
New and updated Kids Fire Safety links
Rockland Fire Fighters
I-25 MVA with Haz-Mat
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
Richfield House Fire
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
Cinco De Mayo Shirts
IAFF Local 21
2018 Golf League
IAFF Local 21
 
     
Our Members

A SHIFT

 STATION #1

Lt. Glenn McAuliff                           gmcauliff@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Dena Bystrzycki               dlewis@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Sam Wilson                    swilson@iaff-local2720.org

   

STATION #2

Lt. Ray Bernadisisus                      rbernadisius@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Ray Rodriguez                 rrodriguez@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Eric Sawatski                esawatski@iaff-local2720.org

B SHIFT

STATION # 1

Lt. Carl Pycz                                    cpycz@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Norm Boyd                       nboyd@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Rob Burke                     rburke@iaff-local2720.org

                      

                               

STATION # 2

Lt. Mike Kilburg                                  mkilburg@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Mike Perry                           mperry@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Justin Haskett                  jhaskett@iaff-local2720.org

                         

C SHIFT

STATION #1

Lt. Derek Dangoy                            dadngoy@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Brian Kostanski             bkostanski@iaff-local2720.org

                                           STATION #2   

Lt. Kevin Morowczynski             kmorowczynski@iaff-local2720.org

Engineer Nick Jula                              njula@iaff-local2720.org

Firefighter Brad Mead                         bmead@iaff-local2720.org




Page Last Updated: Nov 06, 2015 (07:41:13)
 
 
Country Club Hills Firefighters Union Local 2720
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image